Battle Cry: Keepers of the Light

The latest release from Battlecry is here!! Order your copy today!!

Track list: 


1) Viking Invasion

2) Flamethrower

3) Reach for the stars

4) Warriors Eyes

5) Hammer of Thor

6) Guardians in White

7) Hot gates of hell

8) European Man

9) Only one way out

10) Keepers of the light (featuring Prussian Blue)

11) Immigrant song

Current Reviews: 2
This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 15 October, 2006.
Reviews Add to Wishlist Quantity:
Customers who bought this product also purchased