The Klansmen: Fetch The Rope

Track Listing:

Reich'n'Roll - Son of Dixie - Fetch the Rope - Outlaws - Southern Boy - Stand Up and Be Counted - Gook's Ears - White Trash - Faith, Hope and Charity - Dixie - Johnny Joined the Klan - Napalm in the Morning - Arkansas Air

The best of The Klansmen's full length albums, featuring Ian Stuart backed by English Psychobilly legends Demented-Are-Go! Brilliant Psych/Rockabilly sounding stuff with lyrics that'll bring a tear to the eye of any proud Southern man.

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 03 November, 2006.
Reviews Add to Wishlist Quantity:
Customers who bought this product also purchased