Zurzir with Jesse from Deaths Head: To Valhalla

Released:11 Aug 2017
Style:Hard Rock

Split project with Zurzir and Jesse from Deaths Head.


1 Intro (The Warriors)
2 Pathfinders
3 Oncestral Pride
4 Triumph Of The Will
5 To Valhalla
6 Vikings
7 Voice Of Reason

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 28 February, 2018.
Reviews Add to Wishlist Quantity:
Customers who bought this product also purchased