West Wall: Blitzkrieg Symphony #1 In D-Minor

West Wall features Ed from Bound For Glory

Country: US
Released: Apr 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Death Metal


1 Panzer Voran
2 The Many Rivers I've Crossed
3 Titans' March
4 Bloody Road To Kharkov
5 Peiper's Last Stand
6 Man With The Iron Fist
7 Over The Maginot Line
8 Blitzkrieg Symphony

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 13 May, 2015.
Reviews Add to Wishlist Quantity: