Reichssturm: Heim ins Reich

Reichssturm is a great cd with 13 powerfull tracks. Reichssturm is an authorized re-release of the banned German RAC Band!  Those of you who enjoy the music of Landser will love this cd, it is an absolute must have for any RAC cd collection

Track List:
1. Reichssturm
2.Tret Einfach Rein
3. Odin
4. Freitagabend
5. Demokratie
6. Heim ins Reich
7. Horch wer Kommt
8. Schlachtfeld der Ehre
9. Stolz & Weib
10. Verlorene Jahre
11Wir Hassen Dich
12. Dreck Mulb Weg
13. Wir Trinken Bier


Genre: RAC

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 17 August, 2006.
Reviews Add to Wishlist Quantity:
Customers who bought this product also purchased