Fortress: The Fires of our Rage

Country: Australia
Genre: RAC

Track list:

01. Loss Of Identity
02. Hate / Love
03. Into The Fray
04. Born Again
05. The Open Road
06. A New Beginning
07. Southern Birth
08. Northern Soul
09. Die On My Feet
10. Fires Of Our Rage
11. Masters Of Our Destiny

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 24 November, 2010.
Reviews Add to Wishlist Quantity:
Customers who bought this product also purchased