Endless Pride: Endless Pride

 Endless Pride present their 4th album and its tighter, heavier and better then ever before!

 1. Intro
2. I'm what I'm
3. Keeping the dream alive
4. I’m not afraid to die
5. Shut up and listen!
6. Döden
7. Vem?
8. Jag hatar er!
9. Tankar om framtiden
10. Who I am
11. Disguised
12. I love you


Genre: Rock/metal

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 04 August, 2009.
Reviews Add to Wishlist Quantity:
Customers who bought this product also purchased