Sniper: On the Road to Victory

Sniper: On the Road to Victory 

Contains 12 songs and all of the lyrics are sung in English. This album mixes hard rock songs with powerful ballads: To Our Finland - Blue Eyed Skinhead Girl - United Europe - Better Tomorrow - Operation In Disguise - Fuck You Enemy - Hail The Soldiers Of Finland - Odins Eye - Rock'N' Roll Band - Fire It Down - Merry Christmas - On The Road To Victory.



Genre: RAC

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 07 April, 2009.
Reviews Add to Wishlist Quantity:
Customers who bought this product also purchased