Arrow Cross - The Greenshirts Rise

Arrow Cross - The Green Shirts Rise ... an NSM Records Release

This is the long awaited second album from the RAC band, Arrow Cross 

Arrow Cross: The Green Shirts Rise Again ... Tracklist:

1. Ready For War
2. The Greenshirts Rise Again
3. We Are Arrow Cross
4. Kosher Conservative
5. Madonna
6. White Power Skinheads 
7. Typical Liberal
8. Refuse the Refuge
9. White Power Rock Star
10. S.H.A.R.P.
11. Where is Your Outrage?
12. Boots and Braces
13. White Power
14. Diamonds in the Dust / Hail Victory

Download a Track from the Arrow Cross & experience this great album!
-->> Ready for War (mp3)

Current Reviews: 2
This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 29 January, 2009.
Reviews Add to Wishlist Quantity:
Customers who bought this product also purchased