Division S - Hate

This is the follow up to their first classic album, Attack. Just as many of the american bands at the time, like Bound for Glory and Berserkr, they has grown and gotten both longer hair and a heavier, more complex sound. And in short the time was ready for the next ones to follow their path; Triskelon.


Unlike their debute album Attack, they've made most of the songs in english on this one. Through this record the band reached out to a whole new audience around the world


1. March of Hatred
2. The day
3. Light of lights
4. Endless pain
5. Forgive me
6. Vilse i pannkakan
7. Ukklavaek
8. My journey to the dead
9. Not a lovesong
10. A twisted tale of from the forest Faustenslay
11. Bitter end
12. Hypocrisy
13. A dark winters tale of a dark winters night

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 28 September, 2008.
Reviews Add to Wishlist Quantity:
Customers who bought this product also purchased