White Destiny: Wurzner Jungs

First full length release from the young band from Sachsen (Germany). Good melodic RAC! Includes Wurzner Jungs, Hail The Blood and Junkies II.


01) Wurzner Jungs
02) Du bist so normal
03) Warriors of the street
04) Fahnenträger
05) Junkies II
06) Hail the blood
07) Wo ist all der Stolz
08) Muldentaler Lied
09) Phönix aus der Asche
10) Green Terror
11) Altes Mütterlein
12) Freitag Abend (Bonus)

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 05 June, 2007.
Reviews Add to Wishlist Quantity: