Racially Provoked Attack

Racially Provoked Attack
Industrial Dance beats collide with old school RAC guitar riffs!
Taking RAC music to a new level. . 
The Revolution Shall Be Digitalized!!!

Track List:
1. Mother F%cker
2. Digital Hatecore
3. No More Brother Warz
4. Racially Provoked Attack 
5. Prepare For War
6. United By Blood
7. Waste Of A Bullet
8. Loathe Thy Neighbor

Parental Advisory - Explicit Lyrics

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 16 March, 2007.
Reviews Add to Wishlist Quantity:
Customers who bought this product also purchased