Death's Head: Decompilation

Definite collection of Deaths Head compilation tracks spanning their 10 year career:

01. Iron Warmachine
02. Doubts
03. Nothing to lose
04. Path Of Martyrs
05. Ghosts Of Dresden
06. Pagan Man
07. Slay the System
08. Valkyries Have Flown
09. We March To Glory
10. The Last Mile
11. Doubts (Live)
12. Hatreds Disciples (Live)
13. Iron Warmachine (Live)
14. The Reaper (Live)

Death's Head: Decompilation
This product was added to our catalog on Monday 23 February, 2009.
Reviews Add to Wishlist Quantity:
Customers who bought this product also purchased